Ansatte på Trosterud Mek. AS

Terje Trosterud

Eier

Tlf: 23 05 46 60
Mobil: 928 86 443
terje@trosterud.no

Øystein Trosterud

Økonomisjef

Eier


Tlf: 23 05 46 53
Mobil: 481 79 475
oystein@trosterud.no

Edle Narum

Regnskap, lønn, personal

Tlf: 23 05 46 52
edle@trosterud.no

Lars Joramo

Daglig leder


Mobil: 95255421

lj@trosterud.no

Kontor

Gisle Espolin Johnson

Prosjektingeniør

Tlf: 23 05 46 61
Mobil: 901 50 066
gisle@trosterud.no

Staale Thorkildsen

Prosjektingeniør

Tlf: 23 05 46 58
Mobil: 907 50 815
staale@trosterud.no

Martin Hansen

Prosjektingeniør

Tlf: 23 05 46 62
Mobil: 474 82 085
martin@trosterud.no

Jochen Schmidt 

Prosjektingeniør


Tlf: 23 05 46 59
Mobil: 410 63 920 jochen@trosterud.no

Jan Erik Tobiassen 

Prosjektingeniør


Tlf: 23 05 46 54
Mobil: 951 64 161 

jet@trosterud.no

Lars Olav Finstad

Prosjektingeniør

Mobil 932 22 321
lof@trosterud.no

Nikhil Kumar Jain


Prosjektingeniør


Mobil: 969 84 657

nkj@trosterud.no

Verksted

Erling Trosterud 


Verksmester

Eier


Tlf: 23 05 46 65

Mobil: 928 87 925

erling@trosterud.no

Robert Brzeszcz


Fagarbeider


Mobil: 996 07649

(Kun SMS)

Arild Strande


Fagarbeider

Trond Pedersen


Fagarbeider 


Mobile: 900 16 559

Paul Miles Widdop


Fagarbeider

Håvard Husubæk


Fagarbeider

Efraim Sztajer


Fagarbeider

Christian Abrahamsen


Fagarbeider

Loke Bekken


Fagarbeider

Marius Strande


Fagarbeider

Svenn Åge Olsen


Fagarbeider

Miladin Lazarevic


Fagarbeider

Fredrik Hauren


Spesialarbeider


Mobil: 936 00 675